Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brodie Levadnuk

Brodie Levadnuk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brodie Levadnuk
"Rachel, Melanie and the team have been great. I have been a customer of theirs for years and have always helped me, quickly and with ease. Can't recommend them enough, not only for insurance but they are great people."
Profile photo of Joshua Baskey

Joshua Baskey

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Baskey
"I have had Melanie Stone as my insurance agent for years, never really needed them besides a move here and there. Recently was in an accident and I could not have been happier with their service. Its so refreshing to have someone just start with making sure I was ok before moving into business. Rachel is the best and so easy to work with and so kind too. Thank you for everything!!"
Profile photo of john llamas

john llamas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john llamas
"We've had our insurance needs managed by Melanie and her team since moving here from Bexley, OH, six years ago. We've been State Farm clients for over 45 years (48) and I have to say that we've been very pleased with the level of contact and review of our ever changing insurance needs. The team is great and compliments the sense of protection that has been the hallmark of State Farm coverage."
Profile photo of Linda Webb

Linda Webb

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Webb
"Always very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Nora Gayton

Nora Gayton

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Gayton
"It been a pleasure working with this Team! They are very knowledgeable and gets the job done in a timely manner and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Derek Bombien

Derek Bombien

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Bombien
"This office has been extremely responsive in addressing any issue my family has encountered and have really enjoyed my close to 20 years with this state farm office!"
Profile photo of Jose Camacho

Jose Camacho

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Camacho
"The best team in town, no complains, super efficient and diligent. They are always on top of everything. Best insurance team."
Profile photo of Kevin Carpenter

Kevin Carpenter

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carpenter
"I’ve been working with Melanie Stone’s staff at State Farm for around twelve years now and the staff, all of them, are ROCK STARS! Extremely helpful, always responsive, quick to act and super efficient (and accurate)! I highly recommend the Melanie Stone Agency."
Profile photo of Timothy Bauer

Timothy Bauer

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bauer
"Such wonderful and friendly service. @Natalie ☺️"
Profile photo of Adriana White

Adriana White

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana White
"The ladies who work there are extremely knowledgeable, and professional. These ladies always find ways to save me money."
Profile photo of Kirby Key

Kirby Key

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Key
"Melissa Arnold was very friendly and accommodating to my wife and me!"
Profile photo of JD Loughlin

JD Loughlin

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Loughlin
"Melissa Arnold did a fantastic job listening to our needs and providing us with a product that fit everything we were looking for. She was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Steven Y

Steven Y

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Y
"Great service! Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Crystal Flowe

Crystal Flowe

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Flowe
"Natalie Caro was awesome and very helpful and informative we are grateful for her time and information she gave us"
Profile photo of Debbie Hamm

Debbie Hamm

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hamm
"Always ready to answer questions, rates are good and the kindness is outstanding."
Profile photo of Chris Butera

Chris Butera

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Butera
"Extremely pleased with the service. Melissa Arnold was the rep we had, and she was very accommodating for quoting insurance with several different options. Policies with ID cards arrived quickly. Monthly bill pay is going smoothly."
Profile photo of Tim Frye

Tim Frye

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Frye
"We have used State Farm for many years for our Automobile and Home Owner Insurance needs. The Staff at Melanie Stone's State Farm Agency have always been very professional and responsive. Special thanks go to Melissa Arnold for helping us update our coverages. We highly recommend Melissa and Melanie's Staff for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jill Barbee

Jill Barbee

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Barbee
"I would highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs. Representative, Roxie Elliott is always extremely helpful & efficient when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Michael Rasnick

Michael Rasnick

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rasnick
"We love Melanie Stone and our rep Melissa Arnold. Switched from GEICO and saved a lot of money on our renewal of home, car, and umbrella policies."
Profile photo of Jody Byrd

Jody Byrd

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Byrd
"I switched from an another insurance company to State Farm and for me it’s like sitting in a first class fight! The staff at Melanie Stone were professional, polite and patient with all the questions that I had. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of RUTH ATKINSON

RUTH ATKINSON

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUTH ATKINSON
"Natalie Caro assisted me with a claim that I didn't quite understand. The claim was out of her department but she went above and beyond to assist me. She was calm and very patience and explained information to me in same manner. It's people like Natalie who put the customer first and that's what we want when handling business situations. Good customer service retains good customers. Thank you Natalie Caro"
Profile photo of Tasha Devine

Tasha Devine

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Devine
"We recently switched over from another local State Farm agent after multiple mistakes by the eir office costing us money. Melanie was not only fantastic in transferring our information, but she reviewed and cleaned up several incorrect items entered by our old agent that was costing us extra money. Now our policies are up to date and she has us on a path forward that is accurate and saving us money. She was also able to get a refund check for a retroactive item. Love Melanie and her staff!"
Profile photo of Eric Aldrich

Eric Aldrich

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Aldrich
"Melanie was super to work with. She partnered with me to understand my insurance needs. Her experience and insurance acumen are unparalleled to anyone in the industry. I wouldn’t have my insurance with anyone else in Charlotte."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Brown

Mary Lou Brown

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Brown
"Rachel was so very helpful in answering my questions and patient with me in explaining what i didn't understand. She didn't rush me either and made sure I did get. Very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of D Z

D Z

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Z
"Melanie and her team are amazing, quick to respond to needs, professional and genuinely care about their clients. HIGHLY recommend!!"