Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Aldrich

Eric Aldrich

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Aldrich
"Melanie was super to work with. She partnered with me to understand my insurance needs. Her experience and insurance acumen are unparalleled to anyone in the industry. I wouldn’t have my insurance with anyone else in Charlotte."
Profile photo of Mary Lou Brown

Mary Lou Brown

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Brown
"Rachel was so very helpful in answering my questions and patient with me in explaining what i didn't understand. She didn't rush me either and made sure I did get. Very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of D Z

D Z

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Z
"Melanie and her team are amazing, quick to respond to needs, professional and genuinely care about their clients. HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ken Schwartz, CPA

Ken Schwartz, CPA

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Schwartz, CPA
"Very responsive. I was tired of calling 1-800 numbers of other insurance companies and waiting for random representatives to help me. I am very happy since I switched to Melanie's State Farm office. They are always able to help me right away and look out for my best interest!"
Profile photo of Robert Frazer

Robert Frazer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Frazer
"I got tired of rate increases, agent changes and stupid Emu commercials. After looking at several new options, I selected this agency and products that met my needs. Natalie is awesome, my rates are better and when I have questions, the answers are immediately dealt with."
Profile photo of Michael Moore

Michael Moore

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Moore
"Always available and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of J G

J G

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"I was with an agency for 30 years but their customer service and response had declined. I started looking around and came across State Farm to get a quote. State Farm, Rachel, have been great. She have me quotes within an hour and guided me so the transition is seemless. I also love that I can text when I have a quick question. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Yexi liu

Yexi liu

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yexi liu
"This is absolutely one of the best State Farm agents I worked with! They have great and friendly staff. Super responsive and the service is just top class! Natalie is great to work with. Everyone there is great! Thank you all for your amazing support and service!"
Profile photo of Nicki Schuster

Nicki Schuster

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Schuster
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 and have had insurance in OH, TN, FL and now in NC through State Farm and trust me when I say the Melanie Stone team is amazing! Rachel was able to resolve an issue that was technically my fault, but was so kind and attentive!! Choose this team you won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson
"Melanie’s team has always been responsive and quick to answer and help with my questions and policy inquiries. They are the reason I’ve stuck with State Farm."
Profile photo of Special Present LLC

Special Present LLC

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Special Present LLC
"Great team of agents at Melanies Stone's office. They have always helped me save money and finish claims successfully. I personally like working with Natalie Caro."
Profile photo of Maria E

Maria E

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria E
"Ecellent and prompt service. Thank you Rachel."
Profile photo of Noelle Jaen

Noelle Jaen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Jaen
"I’ve been a customer of Melanie Stone’s office for about 15 years for my personal and business insurance needs and the service and dedication of her staff is stellar. Roxie, in particular, is the BEST! She always goes above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions and needs are answered and met and trust me I’ve had a lot of questions and needs over the years. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced which is a huge help when managing multiple lines and policies. I highly recommend this office for all of your personal and business insurance needs. Thank you Roxie for all that you do to keep me straight!"
Profile photo of Kathie Fountain

Kathie Fountain

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Fountain
"I just spoke with Rachael Dennis with State Farm in Ballentyne/ Melanie Stone, agent and she is wonderful! She went out of her way to answer all my questions. She made helpful suggestions and made my follow through easier. Here is the thing, she did all of that even though we have moved to Ga!!! Racheal you rock! Thank you so much. Kathie"
Profile photo of Clay Felker

Clay Felker

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Felker
"The team have helped me over the years with multiple types of insurance and have been amazing with their assistance every time."
Profile photo of Dan Rutledge

Dan Rutledge

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rutledge
"The team at Melanie Stone's State Farm office is fantastic. Whether by phone or email, they respond quickly and they are happy to answer questions or adjust policies as needed. Roxie has been a huge help numerous times as I've worked through various home/rental/personal item policies. So refreshing to have great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tamara Whitton

Tamara Whitton

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Whitton
"I have been with State farm ever since I was 16 years old !"
Profile photo of Krista Ward

Krista Ward

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Ward
"Love this team!! We have been working with Melanie and Roxie for years and they are always so attentive and helpful! We are so glad we found them. If you are looking for an insurance agent look no further!"
Profile photo of A K

A K

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Everyone in the office is always fantastic with me I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Judy Mannella

Judy Mannella

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Mannella
"State Farm has been a great insurance company to work with. Anytime I need a certificate they take care of it immediately. I just spoke with Rachel Dennis this week and she was so helpful in answering my questions and my request!"
Profile photo of KB Clark

KB Clark

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KB Clark
"Melanie is always prompt and knowledgeable with information. She has been our agent for many years."
Profile photo of Leslie Morris

Leslie Morris

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Morris
"Melissa was very helpful when I needed to get car insurance for my 16 yo daughter and my current insurance company wasn't a fan of insuring kids! She explained everything in great detail and helped me with home insurance as well."
Profile photo of Peter Smith

Peter Smith

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Smith
"I was super overwhelmed when I had to begin the process to switch providers as I had just moved from a different state. Melanie and her team (the associate I worked with - Melissa Arnold) were extremely helpful, professional, and made this process absolutely stress-free. Looking forward to working with them for years to come. Would recommend to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Ellis

Priscilla Ellis

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Ellis
"I have been with Melanie Stone for 20 years and so grateful I chose this team. Jake from State Farm, I can make a commercial too🤣. This office has insured everything we own and are always evaluating our needs to see if we need to do more or less to fit our needs. The timely response whenever we need their help is phenomenal. We recently had to reach out and the way Natalie handled our situation was amazing. If you or your family need insurance coverage, Melanie Stone should become your home. They are the best"
Profile photo of Dylan Bauman

Dylan Bauman

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Bauman
"Love working with this team, every time I call whatever I need done happens so fast and easy. They are very efficient and great at what they do!"